Danny & Ben Bend Year Ear - Danny & Ben (Digital Album)

Danny & Ben Bend Year Ear - Danny & Ben (Digital Album)

Regular price
Sale price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Quantity must be 1 or more

This is the 2nd Danny & Ben album.

The CD sold out ages ago, so it's only available now as a digital download only.

Featuring a combination of D&B versions of Thunder tunes and covers, it's stripped back and indicative of the live show, only without the mistakes and the jokes.


1. Get Where I Belong

2. An Englishman On Holiday

3. Young Blood

4. Don't Wait For Me

5. One Night

6. She's So Fine

7. Unchain My Heart

8. Vincent

9. The Devil Made Me Do It

10. More Fol Me

A link to download the tracks and the cover will be available after checkout.