Xmas 2012 - The Mancunian Candidate CD

Xmas 2012 - The Mancunian Candidate CD

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Quantity must be 1 or more

This is the live CD recorded at the triumphant 2012 Xmas shows in Manchester Academy on December 21st and 22nd of that year.

Not to be confused with the ticket buyer only exclusive CD (that one was sent to those who bought tickets for the shows).

This CD features some of the best bits of both nights..


1. Stand Up

2. Does It Feel Like Love

3. Weather With You (Crowded House cover)

4. This Forgotten Town

5. I'll Be Waiting

6. Low Life In High Places

7. Amy's On The Run

8. Backstreet Symphony

9. Until My Dying Day

10. Might Just Take Your Life (Deep Purple cover)

11. Isn't It Time (The Babys cover)

12. River Of Pain

13. On The Radio

14. Born To Run (Bruce Springsteen cover)

15. I Wish It Could Be Xmas Every Day (Wizzard cover)