Moving Swiftly Along - Bowes & Morley (Digital Album)

Moving Swiftly Along - Bowes & Morley (Digital Album)

Regular price
Sale price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Quantity must be 1 or more

This is the first of the two Bowes & Morley albums.

Originally released on CD by Eagle Rock in 2001, this is the digital version.



  1. Hypnotized
  2. Something About My Baby
  3. Powertripping
  4. Don’t Take Your Love Away
  5. Dancing The Night Away
  6. You’re Drifting Away
  7. Hesitate
  8. Change
  9. The River Of Life
  10. Better Times
  11. Sick & Tired
  12. I’d Take The Stars Out Of The Sky

This album sees our intrepid twosome stretch their musical legs a bit, and explore their funkier side. 

All songs written by Luke Morley, except

3 Morley/Myers

4 Palmer/Taylor/Taylor/Thompson

9 Braidie/Morley/Tempest

11 Morley/James

A link to download the music and the cover will follow after checkout.