A Black Country Xmas (Digital Album)

A Black Country Xmas (Digital Album)

Regular price
Sale price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Quantity must be 1 or more

This live album was recorded at the triumphant Xmas shows in Wolverhampton in December 2021. Released originally in Nov 2023 on CD, it was the first Xmas Show Live CD since The Xmas Show - Live 2013, released in 2014 (you can get that one at https://thunder-online-shop.com/products/the-xmas-show-live-2013).

The ABCX CD has sold out, but the album is now available as a digital download, and only here.

The band considers these tracks to be the best bits of both shows. Don't ask us which songs are from which night, because we simply don't know.


1. She's So Fine (Please Remain Seated version)

2. The Smoking Gun

3. Resurrection Day (semi acoustic version)

4. A Better Man

5. Sailing (Rod Stewart cover)

6. Wonder Days

7. Tie Your Mother Down (Queen cover)

8. The Devil Made Me Do It

9. Burn (Deep Purple cover)

10. Destruction

11. An Englishman On Holiday

12. Love Walked In

13. Last One Out Turn Off The Lights

This is the first Xmas Show live release since 2014.

Please Remember:

It can only be purchased here on the Thunder Online Shop. Nowhere else. There are no overdubs on this CD, and the band never sounded better!

Links to download the booklet artwork, pack shot & audio files will be sent via email once your order is confirmed and paid for.