Mo's Barbeque - Bowes & Morley

Mo's Barbeque - Bowes & Morley

Regular price
Sale price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Quantity must be 1 or more

This is the second of the two Bowes & Morley albums.

Originally released on CD by STC Recordings in 2004, we recently discovered a small number of signed copies.


1. Desire

2. Living For The City

3. On A Day Like Today

4. Why Did You Do It

5. Since I Left Her

6. Come Together In The Morning

7. Waiting For The Sky To Fall

8. Illogical

9. How Could You?

10. That’s Not Love

11. I Can’t Stand The Rain

This album sees our intrepid twosome continue to explore their funkier side, with some cool covers added into the mix for good measure. 

All songs written by Luke Morley, except

2. Wonder

4. Kirby

6. Rodgers

11. Peebles

A link to download the music and the cover will follow after checkout.